Enseignants du Département Génie Informatique

Nom/PrénomEmail
ANWAR Adil anwar@emi.ac.ma
BAH Slimaneslimane.bah@emi.ac.ma
BAKKOURY Zohrabakkoury@emi.ac.ma
BELOUADHA Fatima Zahrabelouadha@emi.ac.ma
BENHLIMA Lailabenhlima@emi.ac.ma
BENNANI Samirsbennani@emi.ac.ma
BOUCHIKHI Sarabouchikhi@emi.ac.ma
BOUZOUBAA Karimbouzoubaa@emi.ac.ma
CHIADMI Dalilachiadmi@emi.ac.ma
DIOURI Ouafaediouri@emi.ac.ma
EL EULDJ Mohsineeleuldj@emi.ac.ma
EL FADDOULI Noureddineelfaddouli@emi.ac.ma
EL GHANAMI Drisselghanami@emi.ac.ma
EL HADRI Abdellahelhadri@emi.ac.ma
EL KASSIRI Asmaeelkassiri@emi.ac.ma
HASBI Abderrahimhasbi@emi.ac.ma
KABBAJ Mohammed Issamkabbaj@emi.ac.ma
MAACH Abdelilahmaach@emi.ac.ma
RETBI Asmaaretbi@emi.ac.ma
SOUIDI Mohammedm.souidi@emi.ac.ma
YOUNSI DAHBI Kawtaryounsidahbi@emi.ac.ma